Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

2. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

3. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

4. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

5. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

6. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

7. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

8. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

9. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

10. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

11. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

12. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

13. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

14. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

15. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

16. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

17. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

18. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

19. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

20. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

21. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom

Zoom link will be given upon registration.

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782