Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

2. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

3. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

4. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

5. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

6. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

7. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

8. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

9. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

10. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

11. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

12. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

13. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

14. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

15. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

16. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

17. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

18. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

19. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

20. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

21. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

22. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

23. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

24. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

25. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

26. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

27. Saturday, December 21, 2024 20 Kislev 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

28. Saturday, December 28, 2024 27 Kislev 5785

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Zoom link will be given upon registration.

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784