Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

2. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

3. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

4. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom

5. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMIn-Person and On Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 8:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ON ZOOM ONLY!!
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - On Zoom
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - On Zoom only
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 PM - In-Person and On Zoom
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In-Person and On Zoom

Zoom link will be given upon registration.

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 18 2022 17 Iyar 5782