Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

Join via Zoom
ID: 829 7806 5295
Passcode: 367046

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781