Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Har Sinai - Oheb Shalom Congregation

7310 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD, 21208
Phone: 410-358-0105
Fax: 410-358-3313
Email: info@hsosc-baltimore.org

Clergy

Rabbi Jennifer Weiner, RabbiWeiner@hsosc-baltimore.org

Staff

Amy Mallor, Interim Executive Director, amy.mallor@hsosc-baltimore.org
Aviva Janus, Director of Congregational Learning and Programming, aviva@hsosc-baltimore.org
Nina Pachino, Director of Youth Education and B’nei Mitzvah Concierge, nina@hsosc-baltimore.org
Aileen Friedman, Learning Ladder Director, aileen@hsosc-baltimore.org
Sara Flechner, Asst. Learning Ladder Director, sara@hsosc-baltimore.org
Christina Parsons, Executive Assistant, cparsons@hsosc-baltimore.org
Lindsay Gaister Montague, Youth and Teen Engagement Specialist, lindsay@hsosc-baltimore.org
Marlene Pachino, Office Assistant, marlene@hsosc-baltimore.org
Beth Oshrine, Special Project Coordinator, boshrine@hsosc-baltimore.org
Shontell Manokey-Lloyd, Bookkeeper, accounting@hsosc-baltimore-org
Harvey Betts, Facility Manager, harvey@hsosc-baltimore.org

Shleimut Department

Robin Lumpkin, LCSWC, Social Worker, robin@hsosc-baltimore.org

Emeriti

Rabbi Floyd Herman
Rabbi Donald Berlin
Jesse B. Harris, Executive Director

Board

Executive Officers
Ken Bell, Co-President, krbell6mhc@gmail.com
Mina Wender, Co-President, mwender@mcdonogh.org
Sam Dansicker, Co-Vice President
David Sachs, Co-Vice President
Sharon Balan, Co-Treasurer
Joan Roth, Co-Treasurer
David Buchalter, M.D., Secretary

Trustees
Lisa Budlow
Micah Damareck
Jill Gansler
Michael Greenebaum
Mandee Heinl
Abigail Hoffman
Debbi Jacobs
Wendy McChesney
Richard Milner
Adam Rosenberg
Jason Savage
Barbara Schlaff
Adrienne Shutt
Jordan Small
Glenn Ulick
Andrew Weinman
Barry Yaffe
Monroe Zeffert

We are here to listen

There are times in our lives when we need extra support. HSOSC is proud to be one of the only congregations to offer a Shleimut social worker to our members. Shleimut is the Hebrew word for wholeness.

Our staff social worker along with our clergy are here to promote wellness and healing for our congregation. This has been a difficult year for so many of us, please don’t hesitate to reach out for  short term counseling and consults, community resources and referrals, talking through the needs of a loved one.

Contact

Robin Lumpkin, LCSW-C HSOSC Social Worker
robin@hsosc-baltimore.org
(410) 292-3627, Cell

Quick links

Baltimore County COVID Resources
Jewish Community Services 
CHANA
 

Sat, January 16 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781