Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

2. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

3. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

4. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

5. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

6. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

7. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

8. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

9. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

10. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

11. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

12. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

13. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person, On Zoom and Via Facebook Live

Zoom link to be given upon registration.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782