Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMLed by Rabbi Herman and Cantor Fox

2. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Zoom link will be given upon registration.

Register

Shabbat Morning Services

If you’d like to join us in-person on Shabbat, these are the current requirements:
  1. Pre-register on our website.
  2. Be fully vaccinated, including booster, if eligible.
  3. Sign the waiver if you have not already done so.
  4. Wear masks at all times. PLEASE NOTE: Cloth masks are no longer acceptable. Surgical masks, KN95, or the like are permitted.
  5. Observe social distancing, which will be enforced.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782