Sign In Forgot Password

Lecture Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

3. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

4. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

5. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

6. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

7. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

8. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary

Lecture Group

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 6 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783