Sign In Forgot Password

Kids’ Corner with the Clergy: Zoom into Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

2. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

3. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSpecial Family Shabbat Program In-Person

4. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

5. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

6. Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSpecial Family Shabbat Program In-Person

7. Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyar 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

8. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

9. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

10. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Sabath & Cantor Fox for this special program beginning this Friday, January 14 at 5:45 - 6:00 p.m. on Zoom only (until we can meet in person again!) 

Kids (all ages and their loved ones): Join Rabbi Sabath and Cantor Fox for an interactive musical celebration of Shabbat. Stories and songs geared toward kids ages 3-9. All ages and instruments welcome. Grab some juice and challah too! 

Adults: It’s your ‘Shabbat Happy Hour’! Grab a glass of wine (or your favorite beverage), light some candles and sing and clap along with your kids and your friends online as we let go of the week and welcome the joy and peace of Shabbat. Regular services begin at 6:15pm in the same Zoom Chapel so you can keep the Shabbat spirit flowing into your home with your HSOSC Community. 

Zoom link will be included within registration confirmation emails.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782