Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Services (In-Person, On Zoom and via Facebook Live)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMFood Truck Shabbat

3. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday Shabbat Services

We invite you to join us in-person or via Zoom to help welcome Rabbi Sabath & Cantor Fox to our congregation family!

As of August 18, when inside the HSOSC building, the COVID policies are as follows:

  • All must be masked
  • All must be socially distanced
  • All must be fully vaccinated unless under 12 years of age or medically ineligible to receive a COVID vaccine
  • All must register for in-person services and events

Join us at services October 1 for Simchat Torah Food Truck Shabbat! Click HERE to learn more & register.

Join via Zoom
ID: 890 4181 9852
Passcode: shabbat

One tap mobile: +13017158592,,89041819852#,,,,*4282317#
Dial by your location: +1 301 715 8592
Meeting ID: 890 4181 9852
Passcode: 4282317

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 23 2021 17 Tishrei 5782