Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Tuesdays with Rabbi Sabath

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Torah Tuesdays with Rabbi Sabath, Sponsored by The Women's Club 

on Zoom

All are welcome!

Zoom link will be given upon registration.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782