Sign In Forgot Password

Mazer Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

2. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

3. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

4. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

5. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

6. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

7. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

8. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

9. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

10. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

11. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

12. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

13. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

14. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

15. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

16. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

17. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

18. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

19. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

20. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

21. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

22. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

23. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

24. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

25. Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

26. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

27. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

28. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

29. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

30. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

31. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

32. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

33. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

34. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

35. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

36. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

37. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

38. Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only
Past Sessions
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only

Mazer Morning Minyan

Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m. (on Zoom)
Sunday, 9:00 a.m. (on Zoom)
 

Zoom link will be given upon registration.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782