Sign In Forgot Password

Mazer Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

2. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

3. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

4. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

5. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

6. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

7. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

8. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

9. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

10. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

11. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

12. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

13. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

14. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

15. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

16. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

17. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

18. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

19. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

20. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

21. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

22. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

23. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

24. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOn Zoom Only

25. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

26. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

27. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only

28. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMOn Zoom Only
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - On Zoom Only

Mazer Morning Minyan

Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m. (on Zoom)
Sunday, 9:00 a.m. (on Zoom)
 

Zoom link will be given upon registration.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782