Sign In Forgot Password

8th & 9th Grade Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8th & 9th Grade Class - dinner will be served.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782